cart icon0
my account icon
HOME LADOR Wonder Balm

If you suffer from extremely dry or damaged hair and are looking for a product to help restore its overall appearance, try the Wonder Balm by LADOR. This magically versatile balm uses silk protein and a variety of 20 different amino acids to nourish the hair intensively to create a silky soft finish.

Thanks to its intensive formula, which includes aloe vera, this balm provides long-lasting moisture while minimising frizz. Additionally, it protects against hair damage, such as split ends and harmful external influences or chemical treatments. Macadamia oil nurtures the hair down to the tips, leaving it beautiful and healthy.


Do you have curly hair? No problem! This balm is also suitable for curly heads as it makes the curls fall softer.

  • Ceramide acts as a conditioning agent, locking nutrients in and strengthening the overall hair shaft.
  • The fatty acids, vitamins and minerals contained in macadamia oil nourish the hair intensively, tame frizz and protect it from environmental influences such as cold or UV radiation.
  • Free from parabens, sulfates and animal ingredients.
  • Ideal for damaged, dry hair.

200 ml

HOW TO USE

After shampooing, apply a nickel-sized amount and comb with fingers to distribute evenly from scalp to ends throughout wet hair. Massage for 50-60 seconds and rinse.

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Perfume, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Tocopheryl Acetate, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Snail Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrochloride Glycolated Keratin Cinnamal, Limonene

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME LADOR Wonder Balm

Si vous souffrez de cheveux extrêmement secs ou abimés et que vous êtes à la recherche de produits qui pourraient améliorer l’apparence de vos cheveux, essayez le Baume Wonder de LADOR. Ce baume magique et polyvalent est conçu à partir de protéines de soie et un mélange de 20 acides aminés pour nourrir intensément vos cheveux, pour un fini doux et soyeux.

Grâce à sa formule ultra-active qui comprend de l'aloe vera, ce baume procure une hydratation longue durée tout en réduisant les frisottis. De plus, il protège les cheveux contre les dommages causés par les pointes fourchues, les effets néfastes de l’environnement et les traitements chimiques. L'huile de macadamia nourrit les cheveux jusqu'aux pointes, les laissant plus beaux et plus sains.

Vous avez les cheveux bouclés ? Pas de problème ! Ce baume vous convient également, car il rend les boucles plus souples.

  • La céramide agit comme un agent conditionnant, attirant les nutriments pour renforcer l’ensemble du cheveu.
  • Les acides gras, les vitamines et les minéraux contenus dans l'huile de macadamia nourrissent intensément les cheveux, domptent les frisottis et les protègent des influences environnementales telles que le froid ou les rayons UV.
  • Sans parabènes, sans sulfates et sans ingrédients d'origine animale.
  • Idéal pour les cheveux endommagés et secs.

    200 ml

    UTILISATION

    Séchez vos cheveux avec une serviette après le shampooing.
    Appliquez une quantité suffisante sur vos mains pour l’ appliquer sur vos cheveux en les massant et rincez les à l’eau tiède après 50 secondes.

    INGREDIENTS

    Aqua, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Perfume, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Tocopheryl Acetate, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Snail Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrochloride Glycolated Keratin Cinnamal, Limonene

    BACK
    TO TOP