SKIN1004

Madagascar Centella Toning Toner

€23.40

Are you looking for a versatile, deep-cleansing toner that nourishes the skin while leaving it ultra moisturized?

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner is a gentle exfoliating toner with PHA (Gluconolactone), a non-abrasive exfoliant that gets rid of dead skin buildup and impurities to reveal glowing skin. Ultra-hydrating and soothing ingredients, like Centella Asiatica extract and niacinamide ensure that the skin doesn’t become dry or irritated through the resurfacing process. The toner can be used daily - for use during the daytime, follow with a broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Suitable for all skin types, in particular for sensitive and acne-prone skin.

    • PHA (Gluconolactone) exfoliates and removes dead skin cells without irritating the skin.
    • Centella Asiatica Extract soothes and replenishes the skin's moisture levels.
    • Niacinamide helps to renew and restore the surface of the skin against moisture loss and dehydration.

Good to know: SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner contains „Gluconolactone“ which is a naturally occurring PHA that’s derived from gluconic acid. It gently sloughs off dead skin cells and leaves the skin looking brighter and youthful.

210 ml

-

1

+

how to use

Disperse the product on the skin and let it absorb. Or disperse the product on cotton pad and wipe the skin gently.

ingredients

Centella Asiatica Extract( 84%), Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Thrometamine, Carbomer, Sodium Citrate, Adenosine, Diasodium Diatae, Dipotacium Glycide, Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un tonique versatile qui nettoie en profondeur et nourrit la peau tout en la laissant ultra-hydratée ?

Le SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner est un tonique exfoliant doux contenant des PHA (Gluconolactone), un agent exfoliant non abrasif qui élimine les accumulations de peaux mortes et les impuretés pour dévoiler une peau éclatante. Des ingrédients ultra-hydratants et apaisants, tels que l'extrait de Centella Asiatica et la niacinamide, permettent à la peau de ne pas se dessécher ou s'irriter lors du traitement. La lotion tonique peut être utilisée quotidiennement. Pour une utilisation en journée, appliquez un écran solaire à large spectre.

Elle convient à tous les types de peaux, y compris les peaux sensibles et à tendance acnéique.

  • Le PHA (Gluconolactone) – exfolie et élimine les cellules mortes sans irriter la peau.
  • L'extrait de Centella Asiatica – apaise et réhydrate la peau.
  • La niacinamide – aide à renouveler et à restaurer la surface de la peau, afin de lutter contre la perte d'humidité et la déshydratation.

Bon à savoir : Le SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner contient de la « gluconolactone », un PHA naturel dérivé de l'acide gluconique. Il permet d'éliminer en douceur les cellules mortes et donne à la peau un aspect lumineux et rajeuni.

210 ml

UTILISATION

Dispersez le produit sur la peau et laissez-le absorber. Ou dispersez le produit sur un coton et essuyez délicatement la peau.

INGREDIENTS

Centella Asiatica Extract( 84%), Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Thrometamine, Carbomer, Sodium Citrate, Adenosine, Diasodium Diatae, Dipotacium Glycide, Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin

BACK
TO TOP