cart icon0
my account icon
HOME TOUN28 Propolis + Vitamin C, B3, B5, B6 Serum

Out of stock !

Notify me when available
This nutrient-rich, highly moisturizing serum will leave your skin replenished and healthy while providing an amazingly beautiful glow! The TOUN28 Propolis + Vitamin C, B3, B5, B6 Serum contains propolis extract (87.99%), which is rich in nutrients and a complex of vitamins C, B3, B5 and B6 that rejuvenate and nourish tired skin, so that it becomes elastic and vital. The combination of the vitamin complex with propolis gives dry and tired skin intensive moisture and vitality. Propolis is a natural product that is produced by bees; it not only promotes the renewal of skin cells, but also has a positive effect on inflammation, eczema or irritation and reduces skin impurities. Regenerate sensitive and dry skin with this potent, all-natural face oil formula!
  • Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) reduces sun damage, makes superficial pigment spots less visible and gives dull skin a visible glow. It is a powerful antioxidant that protects the skin from irritation, inflammation and environmental pollution.
  • Niacinamide works against wrinkles, fine lines, pigment spots and evens out the complexion.
  • Propolis extract is suitable for treating skin irritations, minor inflammations and promoting the healing of skin injuries.

30 ml

HOW TO USE

Apply 3 - 4 drops of the product and gently massage/tap it until full absorption. Continue with cream to lock the moisture.

INGREDIENTS

Propolis Extract (87.99%), Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Ascorbyl Glucoside (2%), Niacinamide (1%), Arginine, Panthenol (1%), Pyridoxine HCl (500ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Caprylyl Glycol, Amorphophallus Konjac Root Extract, Pimpinella Anisum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water/Aqua/Eau, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Fruit Extract

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME TOUN28 Propolis + Vitamin C, B3, B5, B6 Serum
Ce sérum riche en nutriments et hautement hydratant laissera votre peau régénérée et saine tout en lui donnant un éclat incroyable ! Le sérum Propolis + Vitamine C, B3, B5, B6 de TOUN28 contient de l’extrait de propolis (87,99 %), qui est riche en nutriments et un complexe de vitamines C, B3, B5 et B6 qui rajeunissent et nourrissent les peaux fatiguées, afin qu’elles soient revitalisées et qu’elles redeviennent plus souples. La combinaison du complexe vitaminé et de la propolis hydrate intensément et redonne de la vitalité aux peaux sèches. La propolis est un élément naturel produit par les abeilles : elle favorise non seulement le renouvellement cellulaire, mais a également un effet positif sur les inflammations, l’eczéma ou les irritations et elle réduit les impuretés de la peau. Régénérez les peaux sensibles et sèches grâce à cette formule huileuse puissante et entièrement naturelle !
  • L’acide ascorbique (vitamine C) réduit les dommages causés par le soleil, estompe les taches pigmentaires superficielles et illumine visiblement les peaux ternes. C’est un puissant antioxydant qui protège la peau des irritations, des inflammations et de la pollution environnante.
  • La niacinamide agit contre les rides, les ridules, les taches pigmentaires et elle unifie le teint.
  • L’extrait de propolis est idéal pour traiter les irritations cutanées, les inflammations mineures et favoriser la guérison des lésions cutanées.
30 ml

UTILISATION

Appliquer 3 - 4 gouttes de l'essence sur le visage et masser/tapoter le produit jusqu'à son absorption. Continuer avec une crème visage pour sceller l'hydratation.

INGREDIENTS

Propolis Extract (87.99%), Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Ascorbyl Glucoside (2%), Niacinamide (1%), Arginine, Panthenol (1%), Pyridoxine HCl (500ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Caprylyl Glycol, Amorphophallus Konjac Root Extract, Pimpinella Anisum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water/Aqua/Eau, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Fruit Extract
BACK
TO TOP