cart icon0
my account icon
HOME Mixsoon Bifida Mask Pack

Intensely hydrate and gently exfoliate your skin with MIXSOON’s Bifida Sheet Mask. Give your skin the protective shield it needs to be healthy, bright, and glowy while building up the skin barrier with just one single sheet mask. The main ingredient of the mask essence, bifida ferment extract, helps to strengthen the skin barrier and restores skin damage by providing the skin with nourishment. The thin, lightweight, transparent sheet mask perfectly adheres to the skin providing deep, refreshing hydration. The jelly-seal technology of the mask allows the essence to penetrate deeply into the skin.

  • Bifida Ferment Extract (5.000ppm) strengthens and restores the skin's protective barrier for a healthy complexion. Bifida Ferment Extract delivers essential nutrients and ample moisturization to the skin for a supple, hydrated look.
  • Panthenol improves skin's hydration, elasticity, and smooth appearance.
  • Allantoin moisturizes the skin to prevent dryness and irritation, and has wound healing as well as soothing properties.

25 g

HOW TO USE

Apply to cleansed and toned skin. Leave on for 10 - 20 minutes. Remove mask and pat in rest of serum into skin for full absorption.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Bifida Ferment Lysate(5,000 ppm), Xanthan Gum, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Lactobacillus Ferment

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME Mixsoon Bifida Sheet Mask

Hydratez intensément et exfoliez délicatement votre peau grâce au Bifida Sheet Mask de MIXSOON. Offrez à votre peau le bouclier protecteur dont elle a besoin pour qu'elle soit saine, lumineuse et éclatante, tout en renforçant la barrière cutanée avec un seul masque en tissu. L'ingrédient principal de l'essence du masque, l'extrait de ferment de Bifida, contribue à renforcer la barrière cutanée et à réparer les dommages causés à la peau en la nourrissant. Le masque en tissu fin, léger et transparent, s’adapte parfaitement à la peau et procure une hydratation profonde et rafraîchissante. Grâce à la formule gélifiée du masque, l'essence pénètre profondément dans la peau.

  • L’extrait de ferment de Bifida (5 000 ppm) – renforce et restaure la barrière protectrice de la peau pour un teint radieux. Il apporte des nutriments essentiels et une hydratation importante à la peau pour qu'elle soit souple et hydratée.
  • Le panthénol – améliore l'hydratation, l'élasticité et l'aspect régulier de la peau.
  • L’allantoïne – hydrate la peau pour prévenir la sécheresse et l'irritation, et offre une action cicatrisante et apaisante.

25 g

UTILISATION

Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peau. Après 10 - 20 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement toucher/massage extra essence dans votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Bifida Ferment Lysate(5,000 ppm), Xanthan Gum, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Lactobacillus Ferment

BACK
TO TOP