cart icon0
my account icon
HOME SIORIS Fresh Moment Cleansing Oil

Out of stock !

Notify me when available

Leave your complexion feeling immaculate and refreshed with this weightless combination of nourishing oils! Sioris Fresh Moment Cleansing Oil gently melts the day’s residues that are left on your face while balancing and supplying the nutrients needed for calm, healthy skin. This cleansing oil contains no harsh oils, which makes it perfect for all skin types - even sensitive!

  • Safflower seed oil is rich in oil-balancing linoleic acid
  • Sweet almond oil helps soothe and protect the skin barrier, alleviating acne and the appearance of fine lines
  • Juju camellia oil provides the omega 3, 6, and 9 fatty acids, plant collagen, and squalane needed to soften and sustain your skin.

    200 ml

    HOW TO USE

    1) Dispense an appropriate amount on your dry palm and gently massage it onto the dry face. 2) Wet your hands with water, continue to lightly massage the face until the oil turns into a milky consistency. Wash with warm water.

    INGREDIENTS

    Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil (27%), Isoamyl Laurate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Dioleate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate

    BACK
    TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME SIORIS Fresh Moment Cleansing Oil

Gardez un teint impeccable et rafraîchi grâce à cette huile démaquillante biologique. La Fresh MomentCleansing Oil de Sioris fait fondre en douceur le maquillage et les résidus qui se sont accumulés pendant la journée, tout en équilibrant et en apportant les nutriments nécessaires, pour une peau calmée et éclatante. Cette huile nettoyante ne contient pas d'huiles agressives, ce qui la rend parfaite pour tous les types de peau, même sensibles!

  • L'huile de graines de carthame - riche en acide linoléique qui équilibre les huiles.
  • L'huile d'amande douce - aide à apaiser et à protéger la barrière cutanée, en atténuant l'acné et l'apparence des ridules.
  • L'huile de camélia du Japon - fournit les acides gras oméga 3, 6 et 9, le collagène végétal et le squalène nécessaires pour adoucir et renforcer votre peau.

200 ml

UTILISATION

Appliquez une quantité appropriée sur votre visage sec (1 à 2 coups de pompe). Massez doucement jusqu'à ce que le maquillage soit dissout. Rajoutez un peu d'eau et massez jusqu'à ce que l'huile soit émulsionnée. Rincez à l'eau tiède.

INGREDIENTS

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil (27%), Isoamyl Laurate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Dioleate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Extract, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate

BACK
TO TOP