cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BRISKIN Origin Nature Mask Mugwort

This moisturizing mask is packed with all natural skin-healthy ingredients. The essence contains more that 50% of Artemisia Extract and is combined with other botanical ingredients to revitalise your complexion while remaining gentle for even sensitive skin types. The mask sheet is made with pure plant ingredients and clings smoothly to your skin to deliver hydration and nutrients. Add Origin Nature Mask Mugwort to your skincare routine for clean energized skin!


  • Artemisia Extract (Mugwort) - the perfect ingredient for irritated and sensitive skin with anti-inflammatory properties that soothe and heal while protecting your skin from further environmental damage
  • Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract - purifies while reducing inflammation and puffiness, giving your skin a smooth calm radiance
  • Plant-Based Mask - this mask is made from biodegradable tencel sheet

HOW TO USE

Apply the mask to clean skin and tone. Leave on for 20 minutes then massage the excess lotion on the face and neck without rinsing.

INGREDIENTS

Artemisia Capillaris Extract (50.44%), Purified Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acrylates / C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Caramel, Dextrin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BRISKIN BRISKIN - Origin Nature Mask Mugwort

Ce masque hydratant est bourré d’ingrédients naturels. L’essence contient plus de 50 % d’extrait d’Artemisia et est associée à d’autres ingrédients d’origine végétale pour revitaliser votre peau tout en restant doux et adapté aux peaux sensibles. Le tissu du masque est composé d’ingrédients d’origine végétale. Il va s’accrocher en douceur à votre visage afin d’hydrater et nourrir votre peau. Ajoutez le masque Origin Nature à l’armoise à votre routine pour une peau purifiée et énergisée !

  • Extrait d’Artemisia (armoise) - l’ingrédient idéal pour les peaux irritées et sensibles, car il possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, qui vont apaiser, guérir et protéger votre peau des dommages environnementaux supplémentaires.

  • Extrait de feuille de Melia Azadirachta - purifie tout en calmant l’inflammation et les gonflements, laissant un teint lissé et apaisé.

  • Masque à base de plantes - ce masque est fabriqué à partir d’une feuille de tencel biodégradable.

UTILISATION

Appliquer le masque sur une peau propre et tonifier. Laisser poser 20 minutes puis massez l'excédent de lotion sur le visage et le cou sans rincer.

INGREDIENTS

Artemisia Capillaris Extract (50.44%), Purified Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Caramel, Dextrin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance

BACK
TO TOP