BEAUTY OF JOSEON

Glow Serum Propolis+Niacinamide

€17.50
Beauty of Joseon’s Glow Serum: Propolis + Niacinamide is a honey-type serum bolstered with Hanbang (traditional Korean herbal medicine) ingredients to brighten and clarify dull blemished skin. Each botanical and natural element has been selected to heal imperfections, reduce the look of scarring and enlarged pores, while soothing irritations. Use this serum after cleansing for a glowing and healthy looking complexion!
  • Propolis Extract 60% - a powerful multitasking antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and antimicrobial ingredient that works to clarify, heal, and protect your skin’s natural barrier
  • Niacinamide 2% - a gentle antioxidant that has a multitude of functions such as, clearing blemishes, balancing oil production, shrinking pores and smoothing texture, reducing inflammation, strengthening the skin barrier, and moisturizing
  • Tamanu Oil - rich in fatty acids to nourish your skin, this ingredient also works as an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory agent while promoting collagen production for targeted acne treatment and wound healing
30 ml
-

1

+
image/svg+xml Notify Me When Available

how to use

Apply a proper amount of serum onto the face and pat gently to help absorption

ingredients

Propolis Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lotus Corniculatus Seed Extract, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Betaine Salicylate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Tromethamine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dextrin, Pentylene Glycol, Octanediol, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer

BEAUTY OF JOSEON

Glow Serum Propolis+Niacinamide

€17.50
Le Glow Serum de Beauty of Joseon : Propolis + Niacinamide est un sérum épais conçu à partir d’ingrédients Hanbang (phytothérapie traditionnelle coréenne à base de plantes) pour éclaircir et clarifier les peaux ternes et irritées. Chaque ingrédient d’origine végétale a été sélectionné pour estomper les imperfections, réduire l'apparence des cicatrices et des pores, tout en apaisant les irritations. Utilisez ce sérum après le nettoyage pour obtenir un teint éclatant et nourri !
  • Extrait de propolis 60 % - puissant antioxydant, anti-inflammatoire et antimicrobien qui clarifie, soigne et protège la barrière naturelle de la peau.
  • Niacinamide 2 % - antioxydant doux qui favorise l'élimination des imperfections, rééquilibre la production de sébum, rétrécie les pores, lisse la peau, réduit les inflammations, renforce la barrière cutanée et hydrate.
  • Huile de Tamanu - riche en acides gras pour nourrir votre peau, cet ingrédient agit comme un agent antibactérien et anti-inflammatoire, et favorise également la production de collagène pour le traitement ciblé de l'acné et la cicatrisation des plaies.

30 ml

-

1

+
image/svg+xml Prévenez-moi lorsque l'article est de retour

how to use

 Appliquez une quantité appropriée de sérum sur le visage et tapotez doucement pour aider à l'absorption

ingredients

 Propolis Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lotus Corniculatus Seed Extract, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Betaine Salicylate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Tromethamine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dextrin, Pentylene Glycol, Octanediol, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer