cart icon0
my account icon
HOME PETITFEE Agave Cooling Hydrogel Eye Mask

Revitalize puffy, dark, and dry areas under the eyes with the PETITFEE AGAVE Cooling Hydrogel Eye Mask. The eye patches contain agave and blueberry extracts that provide intense hydration, instant cooling and a powerful moisturizing effect. Hydrogel delivers active ingredients into the skin and effectively prevents evaporation. Moreover, the eye patches are enriched with other valuable ingredients, such as eggplant, caffeine and spirulina extracts, as well as various types of seaweed, to increase the skin's moisture level for a healthy-looking complexion. The elastic jelly formulation makes sure that the patches have an excellent grip on the skin. Perfectly suitable for sensitive, dry and tired skin.

  • Agave has been shown to aid in healing wounds and has anti-aging properties.
  • Caffeine helps reduce inflammation and puffiness. It also tightens and brightens the skin whilst reducing wrinkles.
  • Blueberries are packed with antioxidants and vitamins to help prevent premature aging.
  • Eggplant contains vitamin C, which protects the skin from oxidative damage.
  • Spirulina fights free radicals and, therefore, can prevent skin damage that can lead to wrinkles and signs of aging.

60 patches

HOW TO USE

On clean, toned skin, apply a patch under each eye and / or around the mouth. Leave them on for 20 to 30 minutes. You can leave your jar in the refrigerator for a stronger tightening effect.
Massage the excess care without rinsing. Reapply 2-3 times a week for best results.

INGREDIENTS

Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Ethyl Hexanediol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Bambusa Textilis Stem Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Baikal Skullcap) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata (Tsi) Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol , Chondrus Crispus Powder, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chlorphenesin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Laminaria Japonica Extract Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Enteromorpha Compressa (Linnaeus) Extract, Sargassum Fulvellum Extract, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Sargassum Fusiforme Extract, Codium Fragile Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) F ruit Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Agave Americana Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Caffeine, Sapphire Powder, Fragrance.

Avis des clients
4,0 Basé sur 1 avis
5 ★
0% 
0
4 ★
100% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Écrire un Avis

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
GP
04/10/2021
Gaëlle P.
France France

Apaisant mais forme à revoir

Parfait pour rafraîchir sous les yeux, mais je trouve la forme des patchs non adaptée à la partie interne de l œil. Les patchs sont trop fins sur cette partie et en les inversant ils sont beaucoup trop larges

BACK
TO TOP

PETITFEE

Agave Cooling Hydrogel Eye Mask

€19.90
Revitalisez les zones gonflées, assombries et asséchées sous les yeux grâce au PETITFEE Agave Cooling Hydrogel Eye Mask. Ces patchs pour les yeux contiennent des extraits d'agave et de myrtille qui procurent une hydratation intenseet un rafraîchissement instantané. L'hydrogel fait pénétrer les ingrédients actifs dans la peau et empêche efficacement toute évaporation. Les patchs pour les yeux sont également enrichis avec d'autres précieux ingrédients, tels que des extraits d'aubergine, de caféine et de spiruline, ainsi que différents types d'algues, afin d'augmenter le niveau d'hydratation de la peau, pour un effet bonne mine.La formule de type« gelée élastique » permet aux patchs d'avoir une excellente prise sur la peau. Ils conviennent aux peaux sensibles, sèches et fatiguées.
  • L’agave - connue pour aider la cicatrisation des plaies et possède des propriétés anti-âges.
  • Lacaféine - aide à réduire l’inflammation et les gonflements. Elle resserre la peau et l’illumine en réduisant les rides.
  • Lamyrtille - riche en antioxydants et en vitamines afin de prévenir le vieillissement cutané.
  • L’aubergine - contient de la vitamine C qui protège la peau du dommage oxydatif.
  • Laspiruline - combat les radicaux libres et peut ainsi prévenir les dommages de la peau qui peuvent causer la formation de rides et les signes du vieillissement.

Pot de 60 patchs

-

1

+

how to use

Sur une peau propre et tonifiée appliquez un patch sous chaque oeil et/ou sur le contour de la bouche. Laissez-les agir 20 à 30 minutes. Vous pouvez laissez votre pot au réfrigérateur pour un effet tenseur plus important. Massez l'excès de soin sans rincer. Renouvelez l'application 2 à 3 fois par semaine pour de meilleurs résultats.

ingredients

 Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Ethyl Hexanediol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Bambusa Textilis Stem Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Baikal Skullcap) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata (Tsi) Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chlorphenesin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Enteromorpha Compressa (Linnaeus) Extract, Sargassum Fulvellum Extract, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Sargassum Fusiforme Extract, Codium Fragile Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Agave Americana Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Caffeine, Sapphire Powder, Fragrance.